Weather in Manhattan (Updated 2 Hours 5 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:02 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    58.5 °F

    Humidity

    32%

    Wind : From the SE at 2.0 MPH Gusting to 2.5 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.25 AM

    Sunset

    7.40 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    58 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    47 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    77 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    60 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Manhattan

      • 22 Mar, Wed 58 / 47 °F
      • 23 Mar, Thu 77 / 60 °F
      • 24 Mar, Fri 70 / 44 °F
      • 25 Mar, Sat 60 / 42 °F
      • 26 Mar, Sun 67 / 41 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 64 / 41 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 62 / 42 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 62 / 42 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 56 / 42 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri

    Comments