Weather in Manhattan (Updated 11 Hours 24 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:02 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    32.7 °F

    Humidity

    67%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.02 AM

    Sunset

    6.15 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    51 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    25 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    43 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Manhattan

      • 26 Feb, Sun 51 / 25 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 60 / 43 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 62 / 32 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 50 / 27 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 54 / 26 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 58 / 41 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 68 / 43 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun 64 / 34 °F
      • 6 Mar, Mon 61 / 33 °F
      • 7 Mar, Tue

    Comments