Weather in Manhattan (Updated 8 Hours 30 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    73.0 °F

    Humidity

    89%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.51 AM

    Sunset

    8.02 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    88 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    86 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    68 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Manhattan

      • 28 Aug, Sun 88 / 68 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 86 / 68 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 83 / 67 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 79 / 65 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 82 / 65 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 84 / 69 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 87 / 70 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 86 / 71 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 86 / 68 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue

    Comments