Weather in Manhattan (Updated 3 Hours 42 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:03 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    78.0 °F

    Humidity

    36%

    Wind : From the NE at 2.0 MPH Gusting to 9.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.22 AM

    Sunset

    7.09 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    73 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    73 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    53 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Manhattan

      • 30 Sep, Fri 73 / 48 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 73 / 53 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 77 / 60 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 83 / 63 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 79 / 58 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 73 / 48 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 71 / 48 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 74 / 51 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat 75 / 56 °F
      • 9 Oct, Sun

    Comments